Home   |   My Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |
 

MnSPE 2017-2018 Board of Directors

 

 

President / NSPE House of Delegates Rep.

Brian Malm, PE

Senior Project Manager

Bolton & Menk, Inc.

brianma@bolton-menk.com

   

President-Elect/Vice President

Cameron Klos, PE

Senior Electrical Engineer

Burns & McDonnell

cgklos@burnsmcd.com

 

   
 

Secretary/Treasurer

Don Mathews, PE

Principal

Mathews Industrial Management

mathewsd@asme.org

 
 

Past President

Kathryn Sarnecki, PE

VP of Redevelopment and Harbor Management

St. Paul Port Authority

kls@sppa.com

 
   
  Directors
   

Tracy LaVere, PE

Principal, Senior Mechanical Engineer

LV Engineering, LLC

tracy@lvengllc.com


   

Joe Maurer, PE

Civil Engineer

dumaurer36@gmail.com


 

 
 

Mike Peterson, PE

Senior Business Development Manager

Zachry Group

petersonmj@zachrygroup.com

 

   

Wayne Stark, PE

President

Stark Engineering, LLC

waynes@starkengineer.com


   
 

Matt Stordahl, PE

Salesman

Minnesota Pipe & Equipment

matts@mnpipe.com

   
 

MFESTS Representative from MnSPE

Dan Peterson, PE

The Toro Company

danielepeterson.pe@gmail.com

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal