Home   |   My Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Share |

MnSPE Individual Member Awards

At our annual meeting each spring, MnSPE is honored to recognize members by presenting individual achievement awards.


MnSPE is accepting nominations through April 13, 2018 for the 2018 member awards.


Engineer of the Year Nomination Form

Young Engineer of the Year Nomination Form

Extra Mile Award Nomination Form

Congratulations to the recipients of the MnSPE 2017 member awards: 


The Engineer of the Year Award recipient is Ron Bennett, PE, PhD, Founding Dean, Professor Emeritus and Honeywell Fellow in Global Technology Management in the School of Engineering at the University of St. Thomas.


Cameron Klos, PE, Senior Electrical Engineer in the Aviation and Federal Division of Burns & McDonnell, is the recipient of MnSPE's Young Engineer of the Year Award.



Ron Bennett, PE, PhD

MnSPE 2017 Engineer of the Year

Cameron Klos, PE

MnSPE 2017 Young Engineer of the Year



To see a complete listing of past winners of each award presenting by MnSPE, select the award name.

Engineer of the Year

Young Engineer of the Year

Extra Mile Award


NSPE Fellow Award - MnSPE is pleased to have members from Minnesota named NSPE Fellows.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal