Home   |   My Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |

MnSPE 2018-2019 Board of Directors




Cameron Klos, PE

Senior Electrical Engineer

Burns & McDonnell


Vice President

David Morrill, PE

Civil Engineer



Past President/ NSPE House of Delegates Rep.

Brian Malm, PE

Senior Project Manager

Bolton & Menk, Inc.


Brady Brodsho, PE

Senior Electrical Engineer, Facilities Division

Power Engineers



Tracy LaVere, PE

Principal, Senior Mechanical Engineer

LV Engineering, LLC


Joe Maurer, PE


Probe Engineering



Jill MIckelson, PE

Senior Engineer

Braun Intertec Corporation



Wayne Stark, PE


Stark Engineering, LLC


Matt Stordahl, PE

Civil Engineer


MFESTS Representative from MnSPE

Dan Peterson, PE

The Toro Company (retired)


Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal