Home   |   My Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Board of Directors
Share |
 

MnSPE 2018-2019 Board of Directors

 

 

President

Cameron Klos, PE

Senior Electrical Engineer

Burns & McDonnell

cgklos@burnsmcd.com

   

Vice President

David Morrill, PE

Civil Engineer

morrill@charter.net

 

   
 

Past President/ NSPE House of Delegates Rep.

Brian Malm, PE

Senior Project Manager

Bolton & Menk, Inc.

brianma@bolton-menk.com

 
   
  Directors
   
 

Brady Brodsho, PE

Senior Electrical Engineer, Facilities Division

Power Engineers

bbrodsho@gmail.com

 

   

Tracy LaVere, PE

Principal, Senior Mechanical Engineer

LV Engineering, LLC

tracy@lvengllc.com


   

Joe Maurer, PE

Engineer

Probe Engineering

joem@probeengineering.com


 

 
 

Jill MIckelson, PE

Senior Engineer

Braun Intertec Corporation

jmickelson@braunintertec.com

 

   

Wayne Stark, PE

President

Stark Engineering, LLC

waynes@starkengineer.com


   
 

Matt Stordahl, PE

Senior Estimator

Core & Main

matt.stordahl@coreandmain.com

   
 

MFESTS Representative from MnSPE

Dan Peterson, PE

The Toro Company

danielepeterson.pe@gmail.com

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal