Home   |   My Cart   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
NSPE Fellows from MN
Share |

NSPE Fellows from Minnesota

The NSPE Fellow Program is a national program intended to recognize deserving professional engineers who have demonstrated long term professional service at the chapter, state and national levels of NSPE. The NSPE Board of Directors established the Fellow recognition program to honor those licensed members who have demonstrated exemplary service to the profession, the Society, and the community.

MnSPE is proud to have our members included as recipients of this prestigious award. MnSPE members who have been named NSPE Fellows are (includes the year each Fellow was named):

T. Richard Andresen, PE, F.NSPE - 2008
Darrel H. Berkowitz, PE, F.NSPE - 2008
John F. Blackstone, PE, F.NSPE - 2009 *
Lisa M. Breuer, PE, F.NSPE - 2009
Kodi Jean Verhalen, PE, F.NSPE - 2012
R. Gary Finley, PE, F.NSPE - 2005
Brian A. Knutson, PE, F.NSPE - 2011
Cameron G. Kruse, PE, F.NSPE - 2006 *
Howard B. Loomis, PE, F.NSPE - 2005
Dennis S. Luoto, PE, F.NSPE - 2005
David P. Martini, PE, F.NSPE - 2014
Robert J. McPartlin, PE, F.NSPE - 2007
David L. Morrill, PE, F.NSPE - 2010

Randal E. Riebel, PE, F.NSPE - 2017
Robert W. Rosene, PE, F.NSPE - 2006
Kent A. Schneider, PE, F.NSPE - 2011
Jeffrey A. Shopek, PE., F.NSPE - 2010

* = Deceased

See a complete listing of all NSPE Fellows around the country.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal